U

(U9 피플)

우리는 행동으로써 변화의 움직임을 만들어갑니다.

Lee (이정환)

Lee (이정환)

이사장

lee@u9change.org

Song (송우진)

Song (송우진)

의사

song@u9change.org

Hong (홍기표)

Hong (홍기표)

사무총장

hong@u9change.org

You (유주용)

You (유주용)

프로듀서

you@u9change.org

Kim (김미라)

Kim (김미라)

국제협력팀장

kim1@u9change.org

Kim (김영미)

Kim (김영미)

총괄팀장

kim2@u9change.org

Park (박병수)

Park (박병수)

미디어팀장

park@u9change.org

사단법인 유나인체인지 | 고유번호 121-82-16692 | 대표자 이정환
(07788) 서울시 강서구 마곡중앙로 171, 707호