U

(U9 피플)

우리는 행동으로써 변화의 움직임을 만들어갑니다.

Choi (최재구)

Choi (최재구)

이사장

choi@u9change.org

Lee (이정환)

Lee (이정환)

이사

lee@u9change.org

Song (송우진)

Song (송우진)

감사

song@u9change.org

You (유주용)

You (유주용)

이사

you@u9change.org

Kim (김미라)

Kim (김미라)

국제협력팀_팀장

kim1@u9change.org

Park (박병수)

Park (박병수)

미디어팀_총괄팀장

park@u9change.org

Kong (공은비)

Kong (공은비)

미디어팀_팀장

kong@u9change.org

Yoon (윤혜지)

Yoon (윤혜지)

국내사업팀_사원

yoon@u9change.org

Yu (유하연)

Yu (유하연)

해외사업팀_주임

yu@u9change.org

사단법인 유나인체인지 | 고유번호 121-82-16692 | 대표자 최재구
(07788) 서울시 강서구 마곡중앙로 171, 707호